Professional translation
agency in Montreal

Translatom carries out quality general or technical English-to-French translation projects as well as French revision and proofreading projects delivered within the shortest possible time frame.

Our services

General translation

Because a good translation isn’t a literal translation, the certified translators from our professional translation agency faithfully convey the message and spirit of the English with turns of phrase specific to French thanks to their perfect mastery of both languages and both cultures.

LEARN MORE

Technical translation

In a context of increasing globalization, cutting-edge fields are multiplying. If you need a specialized translator, contact our professional translation agency in Montreal: our certified translators have the required language skills as well as the technical knowledge needed to understand advanced texts.

LEARN MORE

Revision

At Translatom, we also offer linguistic revision and text correction services in French. You can entrust your texts to us with your eyes closed; we will return them to you in perfect French.

LEARN MORE

et-{

"Tommy is one of the best translators we've ever worked with. He's very thorough, knowledgeable, and efficient. He truly understands not just the words, but the intent behind our text and translates them effortlessly."

Lisa Tran, TEACH Magazine

Our approach

Stick to what you know. A recognized professional in your field, you focus your time and skills on what you do best. That’s why you need professional assistance for your translation and text revision projects.

At Translatom, we are attentive to your expectations. We offer you custom service that meets your needs and lets you obtain documents in impeccable French.

Out of a constant concern for quality, our general and technical translation projects are meticulously proofread, checked, and revised before being delivered to you.

Of course, we respect the principle of confidentiality and don’t communicate any information to third parties unless this is stipulated in the contract or it is a legal obligation or court order.

Do you need translation or revision?

About us

Created in 2007 by Tommy Guignard, Translatom—a Montreal-based professional translation agency—has expanded its team over time. Today, it is a real network of professionals with complementary skills that allow them to offer their clients a wide range of services.

At Translatom, all our translation experts regularly receive training to update their knowledge and preserve their mastery of French and the different areas of specialization. Each of them is also a member of the Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec.

Office

2048 Visitation Street
Montreal, Quebec
H2L 3C7

Contact us

Write to us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Agence de traduction
professionnelle à Montréal

Translatom effectue des mandats de traduction générale ou technique de l’anglais au français ainsi que de révision et de lecture d’épreuves en français de qualité livrés dans les meilleurs délais.

Nos services

Traduction générale

Parce qu’une bonne traduction n’est pas une traduction littérale, les traducteurs agréés de notre agence de traduction professionnelle restituent fidèlement le message et l’esprit de l’anglais avec des tournures propres au français grâce à leur parfaite maîtrise des deux langues et des deux cultures.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Traduction technique

Dans un contexte de mondialisation, les domaines de pointe se multiplient. Si vous avez besoin d’un traducteur spécialisé, adressez-vous à notre agence de traduction professionnelle à Montréal : nos traducteurs agréés possèdent les compétences linguistiques requises, mais également les connaissances techniques nécessaires à la compréhension de textes pointus.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Révision

Chez Translatom, nous proposons également des services de révision linguistique et de correction de textes en français : vous pouvez nous confier vos textes les yeux fermés, nous vous les restituerons dans un français parfait.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

et-{

« Tommy fait partie des meilleurs traducteurs avec lesquels nous avons pu collaborer. Il est très méthodique, connaît bien son domaine et travaille efficacement. Il comprend non seulement les mots, mais aussi l’intention de l’auteur, ce qui lui donne toute l’aisance pour faire son travail. »

Lisa Tran, TEACH Magazine

Notre approche

À chacun son métier. Professionnel reconnu dans votre domaine, vous concentrez votre temps et vos compétences sur ce que vous faites de mieux. C’est pourquoi vous avez besoin d’une assistance professionnelle pour vos travaux de traduction et de révision de textes.

Chez Translatom, nous sommes à l’écoute de vos attentes. Nous vous offrons le service sur mesure qui répond à vos besoins et vous permet d’obtenir des documents dans un français impeccable.

Dans un souci constant de qualité, nos travaux de traduction générale et technique sont soigneusement relus, vérifiés et révisés avant de vous être livrés.

Bien entendu, nous respectons le principe de la confidentialité et ne communiquons aucune information à des tiers à moins que ce ne soit prévu au contrat ou qu’il s’agisse d’une obligation légale ou d’une ordonnance judiciaire.

Besoin d’une traduction ou révision?

L’entreprise

Créée en 2007 par Tommy Guignard, l’agence de traduction professionnelle montréalaise Translatom a étoffé son équipe au fil du temps. Elle constitue aujourd’hui un véritable réseau de professionnels aux compétences complémentaires permettant d’offrir une large gamme de services à sa clientèle.

Chez Translatom, tous nos experts en traduction suivent régulièrement des formations afin de mettre à jour leurs connaissances et conserver la maîtrise du français et des différents domaines de spécialité. Chacun d’entre eux est également membre de l’Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec.

Bureau

2048, rue de la Visitation
Montréal (Québec)
H2L 3C7

Communiquez avec nous

Écrivez-nous

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.